Services

ID_VISUALIDENTITY-5

VISUAL IDENTITY

IDress – Fashion branding
Image Styling

IDress assists public relations agencies in image design for well-known personalities, whether they are influencers, business leaders or renowned artists. The IDress team provides your celebrities with support in their special and media events to create the perfect look for your brand image.

IDress Branding

  • Headliner / feature (media presence)
  • Red carpet (special events)
  • Wardrobes (management and logistics)
ID_FASHIONIDENTITY-3

FASHION IDENTITY

IDress – Commercial
Fashion Styling

You have fashion products to photograph for your social networks or your website? IDress will find the perfect layout to highlight your products and will provide you with support for your various distribution platforms.

IDress Commercial

  • Photo shoots
  • Campaign
  • e-commerce
  • Magazine
ID_COSTUMECONCEPT-4

COSTUME IDENTITY

IDress – Costume image
Costume Creation

IDress works with TV production houses and advertising agencies to create unique costumes that reflect each character’s universe and support the actor’s transformation towards his role. With our experience in film and advertising, we are well-equipped to meet creative challenges that will prove effective on screen.

IDress Costume

  • Advertising
  • Web series

Arrange a appointment

T : 514 941-7679 • stylist@ginnymoses.com

Services

ID_VISUALIDENTITY-5

VISUAL IDENTITY

IDress – Fashion branding
Stylisme d’image

IDress accompagne les agences de relations publiques dans la conception d’image pour les personnalités connues, qu’elles soient des influenceurs, des chefs d’entreprise ou des artistes de renom. L’équipe IDress accompagne donc vos célébrités dans leurs événements spéciaux et médiatiques afin de leur créer le look parfait pour votre image de marque.

IDress Branding

  • Tête d’affiche (présence médiatique)
  • Tapis rouge (événements spéciaux)
  • Garde-robes (gestion et logistique)
ID_FASHIONIDENTITY-3

FASHION IDENTITY

IDress – Commercial
Stylisme de mode

Vous avez des produits mode à photographier pour vos réseaux sociaux ou votre site internet? IDress trouvera l’agencement parfait pour mettre en valeur vos produits et vous accompagnera sur vos différentes plateformes de diffusion.

IDress Commercial

  • Shooting photo
  • Campagne
  • E-commerce
  • Magazine
ID_COSTUMECONCEPT-4

COSTUME IDENTITY

IDress – Costume image
Création de costumes

IDress collabore avec les maisons de production télévisée et les agences publicitaires afin de créer des costumes uniques qui reflètent l’univers de chaque personnage et soutiennent la transformation de l’acteur vers son rôle. Notre expérience en cinéma et publicité nous permet de relever des défis créatifs qui se révèleront efficaces à l’écran.

IDress Costume

  • Publicité
  • Série Web

Prendre rendez-vous

T : 514 941-7679 • stylist@ginnymoses.com